The eighth question for the Q&A section is: “What’s the most imaginative thing you’ve ever done as an adult?”

I honestly don’t think I have an answer for this.  I can’t think of anything imaginative I’ve done, apart from my writing, if that counts (not my writing here, my creative writing separate from this blog), and there’s not too much to say about that.  I guess maybe experimenting in the kitchen could count, especially since it’s been very successful thus far, but even then, that doesn’t feel good enough.  I haven’t revolutionized anything, haven’t come up with any big ideas, haven’t done anything particularly fantastic or creative…nothing.

I can't even think of things I should try to do!

I can’t even think of things I should try to do!

It makes me a little sad, actually, but I’m not really sure how I could even change my life to become more “imaginative”, so I guess it is what it is.  And that’s it for my completely imaginative answer!

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments; I’m sure it will be much better than mine! 🙂

(Next question: “What is the least you’ve ever worn in public?”)

