The twenty-fifth question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “Where would you most like to be right now?”

Hmm, that’s a hard one; there are a few places I’d like to be!  I’d like to be in London to see Coriolanus live, I’d like to be in New York to see No Man’s Land and Waiting for Godot live…or in some warm, beautiful destination where I could just relax  and enjoy the beach, the water, the warm breeze; that sort of thing.  Yeah, that’d be nice.  But so would travelling most anywhere, really.  If only I could somehow combine all those things….or do any of them. 😛

If only it began today.

If only it began today.

I’m actually not sure what else to say about this, so…there’s your answer for today!  I could have gone into some sort of deep, emotional thing about how I’d like to be with my “soulmate”, but I always want that, so I thought I should answer with an actual place.  Ideally, though, my “soulmate” would be at all those places with me, so…yeah.  There you have it!

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “What was the biggest sin ever committed against you?”)

