The thirty-third question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “What is the greatest thing you would sacrifice to find true love?”

Truth  be told, there is pretty much nothing I wouldn’t sacrifice to find true love.  It’s the only thing I really want out of life.  I’ve proven, in previous relationships, that I’m willing to do pretty much anything for the person I’m with, and definitely so if I love them, so it’s hard to think of what the “greatest” thing I’d do would be.  I would certainly sacrifice my life for them, if I had to, but when I think about it, I think I’d only be willing to do so in a situation in which I would actually die, like forfeiting my life to keep them alive.  I don’t think I’d do it if it meant I would go to jail forever or something, unless I had really good reason.  Otherwise, I can’t really think of anything I wouldn’t sacrifice, as long as it was reasonable to do so.  I wouldn’t sacrifice something that didn’t need to be sacrificed, but if it did, and I could, I most likely would.  So I guess the answer is everything except condemning myself to a life of jail time, because I’d rather die than live in jail.  So, there you go.

togettherforever.gif

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “Who made the strongest first impression on you?”)

