The thirty-sixth question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “What is the biggest injustice you have ever suffered?”

I’m not really sure I’ve ever suffered any notable injustices…I mean, sure there have been some in relationships (well, usually at the end of relationships, but anyway) and in my working life, but not really anything to write home about.  Life has certainly not been entirely fair to me, but I don’t think I’d say it’s unjust, so…I don’t think I have an answer for this, unless I’m taking it the wrong way.  Man, these are short posts lately; I need a question to come up that I can give a decent answer to!

sorry-about-that

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “What single word best describes you?”)

