The thirty-seventh question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “What single word best describes you?”

This is one that I’m sure a lot of other people would pick for themselves as well, but it’s the first that comes to mind, and is certainly fitting for me: Random.  My personality is random, my career path has been random, my life has been random…everything is random.  Even I don’t know what to expect of my life or even myself, sometimes.  Most of the time, I would say it’s not a bad thing, but it certainly can be.  Still, I can’t see any other way my life could have gone, and the people closest to me seem to appreciate my random weirdness, so I wouldn’t change it.

Another+random+gif_12e612_3775026

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “What single word do you hate most?”)

