The thirty-eighth question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “What single word do you hate most?”

It’s funny; when I first saw this question, I was sure I’d be able to come up with a ton of answers…but now that I’m here, trying to answer it, I can’t think of a single one.  I know there are a lot of words that I don’t like, namely new slang words and text speak, but for some reason I can’t actually think of any examples right now.  Even if I could, though, I don’t think I could say for sure that I’d found the one I hate most because I’d probably think of one later on that was even worse 😛  So let’s just say in general, slang and text speak, but to think of a single word…I just can’t do it right now.  If one pops to mind later on, I’ll edit this post.

tumblr_mfrl8jBb4w1rtooylo1_500

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “On whom did you make the strongest first impression?”)

