The thirty-ninth question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “On whom did you make the strongest first impression?”

Well, obviously I’m not the best one to answer this, because I can’t be 100% sure of what impression I’ve made on anyone unless they show/tell me, which is rare with first impressions…but I think if I took an educated guess, I’d have to say I probably made the strongest first impression on my current boyfriend.  I can only really make that claim based on things he’s told me about himself and his interactions with others in the past, but if everything I know is true (and I don’t know why he’d bother lying about things like this) , I basically came into his life like a whirlwind, and changed things in some ways that have been pretty significant to him, without even trying.

I was going to get into more detail than this, but a lot of it would be pretty personal to him and it’s not my place to share that stuff, so that is that! 😉

canteventalk_zps16de2b04

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “What is the most surprising action you’ve ever taken?”)

