The fortieth question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “What is the most surprising action you’ve ever taken?”

I’d have to say the most surprising action I’ve ever taken was probably having my son.  I’ve talked about that before on this blog, so I won’t get into much detail about it now, but I have to think that not many people were expecting me to go through with the pregnancy, considering my views on having children before I got pregnant, and I certainly was not expecting that I would.  But here we are, four years later, waiting for the next surprise…which will hopefully not be another child. 😛

please-no-more

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “When was your life most out of control?”)

