The forty-eighth question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “Which person have you taken most advantage of?”

I’m hoping this isn’t really true, because I really don’t like to think that I have taken advantage of anyone, as I try very hard not to…I’ve taken people for granted, yes, and I hate that and want never to do it again, but I don’t think that’s the same as taking advantage of someone, as ‘taking advantage’ is more deliberate to me than taking for granted is…but anyway, yeah, I hope it’s not true, but I have to think that if I could be considered to have taken advantage of anyone, it would be Mike.  He’s done a lot for me, and continues to, and I never feel like I given even half enough back to make up for what he’s done…but I really hope that I’ve never taken advantage of that, or that he sees it that way.  If he ever did, then I would have a lot of making up to do to him, really quickly 😄  So, yeah, he’s the most likely option given he’s done so much more for me than anyone else ever has, but…I don’t ever want to take advantage of him…

tumblr_myzkcijeU71rijbg1o1_500

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “What is the greatest life-forming experience you ever had?”)

