The fifty-first question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “What would you be best at, were you to change careers?”

I have absolutely no idea.  See, the problem with me is that I pretty much just do whatever job comes my way that seems to make the most sense at the time, and when I do a job, I do absolutely everything I can to be the best at it…so with that being the case, it’s hard to say what I would be best at.  I don’t believe that being passionate about something necessarily makes you good at it (at least not initially; if you put in the work to become good at it, maybe), so I can’t answer with what I’m passionate about, but I’m really not sure what I’m best at, aside from things I already have done/am doing…so yeah, I don’t think I have an answer for this question.  I’m not even really sure if I would be considered to have a ‘career’ currently, so I’m not sure I could really ‘change careers’…changing careers kind of is my career.  I go where the wind takes me.  So right now I could be the best at what I do, but I could also potentially be the best at doing something else, or I could never be the best at anything…I really don’t know.  Vague answers! Yay!

giphy (1)

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “Whose words or actions can you most easily predict?”)

