The fifty-second question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “Whose words or actions can you most easily predict?”

Hmm…I think this all depends on the situation.  I can often predict what my son is going to do or say before he does it, but then other times, I’m completely wrong and surprised…and I pretty much always knew how my ex was going to act, or what he was going to do in any given situation, but now that we are no longer together, most of what he’s doing and saying has been completely unexpected…so I’m not sure.  My son’s father is rather predictable at times, with his apologies being the things I expect the least, but even then, I often think we’re finally to a point where he won’t do something, and then of course he does it, so I think it’s highly situational.  Or maybe I’m just not good at predicting what people will do…

I feel like I should have more of an answer to this question, but I don’t.  Maybe it’s just because I’m tired, but…that’s enough for now, either way.

tumblr_l5bgvzQyso1qaz2t2o1_500

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “Who in life have you felt the strongest need to protect?”)

