The fifty-fifth question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “Whose smile can most easily persuade or seduce you?”

I think I have to give two answers to this question, because the person whose smile can most easily persuade me is most certainly NOT the same person whose smile can most easily seduce me 😛  It would be VERY weird if it was!

Okay, let’s start with the person who can most easily seduce me, because that’s simple; Tom Hiddleston.

Mmm...if only he did ;)

Mmm…if only he did 😉

…Wait, I might get in trouble for that answer.  Actually, probably not, because my boyfriend is awesome, but…until I meet Tom Hiddleston, I guess I can’t legitimately be seduced by him.  Someday!  Until then, though, it’s definitely my boyfriend.  I know that seems like the answer I have to give, especially given what I just said, but it’s the truth; he’s got one of the most gorgeous smiles I’ve ever seen in the first place, and when he gets that devilish glint in his eye, or that certain look he has that says he wants me right now, his lips curl into just about the sexiest smile you could possibly imagine, and…yeah.  There’s no turning back at that point.  TMI, sure, but hey, it’s honest.  My boyfriend is fucking hot.

So, now that I’ve been completely inappropriate, on to whose smile can most easily persuade me!  The answer to that makes this post even more inappropriate and awkward, so yay to that, because the answer is, of course, my son! He, too, has one of the best smiles I’ve ever seen, and definitely the best laugh I’ve ever heard, so he can persuade me to do just about anything when he’s in a good mood.  God help me when he finally learns that giving me that smile will work far better than whining or crying ever will (seeing as those don’t work at all on me), because it is legitimately incredibly hard to resist him when he’s happy.  Even when he’s done something bad and he’s in trouble, if I’m looking at him and he starts smiling or laughing, any anger or frustration just melts away, and when he wants something and he’s being super sweet and cute about it, well…sometimes, just sometimes, I’ll give in.  And that, my friends, is why my son has a multitude of stuffed animals.

tumblr_m1obhaFXos1rn95k2o1_250

So there you have it! Smiles work on me. I like when people are happy, to the point that it’s actually a weakness.

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “What is the strictest a parent should be?”)

