The fifty-ninth question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “What is the recurring dream that you most enjoy?”

This is a hard question for me to answer, because the only recurring dreams I can actually remember having were all when I was younger, and they were all fairly terrible.  Every single one of them involved death to some degree (murder or suicide, but never natural death), most of them involved some sort of trickery/deception, and they were always very dark and filled with imagery that would be the stuff of nightmares for most people.  For me, those dreams were a regular occurrence, so I never really felt very affected by them, but I know that most people having the same dreams would have been terrified of them.  So…I’m not sure I could really say I enjoyed any of my recurring dreams; I didn’t mind them very much, but I don’t think there were any I particularly liked…so I don’t think I really have an answer to this question, since there’s no point getting into the bad ones, as they don’t actually answer the question as it was presented.  Guess I’ll just leave it at that, then!

50900-Ellen-Page-shrug-gif-Tb30

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “With whom is your willpower weakest?”)

