The sixty-second question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “What is the best thing you have ever won as a prize?”

I don’t often win things, so this will be a very short answer 😛 In my whole life, I can only actually remember winning three things: a huge stuffed panda bear, a Zelda stained glass wall sticker, and an eReader.  I may have won some other things, but I really don’t know what they were if I did, so given those are the only ones I remember, I’d have to say that the best thing I ever won as a prize was the Zelda stained glass wall sticker.  Why? Well, I already had an eReader when I won one, I don’t remember winning the stuffed bear (apparently it was a colouring contest when I was a kid), and I really wanted the sticker, but never thought I could actually win it.  So, there you go!

It's so beautiful.

It’s so beautiful.

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “What is the sexiest thing anyone has ever worn for you?”)

