The sixty-fourth question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “What is the strongest willpower you’ve ever displayed?”

You know, I’ve thought long and hard about this, and I still have absolutely no idea. I know there have been times in my life when I’ve displayed large amounts of willpower, but I can’t seem to call anything to mind that seems worthy of being the answer here.  I feel like I want to keep trying to come up with the answer, but I’ve already thought about it off and on for days, so I think at this point I’m just going to give up and say I don’t have a good answer for this one.  Sorry!

failed

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “What’s the worst crime you have ever committed?”)

