The sixty-ninth question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “What crime from history fascinates you most?”

I feel really bad for giving all these crappy answers lately, but I haven’t got a good one for this one, either.  I tried quite hard to find one crime that I could say fascinates me more than all the rest, but to be honest, I find case studies on crime (especially murder) fascinating in pretty much every case, so it’s almost impossible for me to narrow down which one fascinates me the most.  I would say it’s likely either one that is as yet unsolved, or one that was incredibly clever, but I couldn’t choose one over the others.  I just like to study them all!  So, yeah, another short answer.  Many apologies.

tumblr_m4c6leCUiK1qkri2go1_500

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “What is the worst punishment you’ve ever had to endure?”)

