The seventy-first question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “Who do you think was the worst criminal in history?”

Okay, to be honest, I’m getting really sick of these “crime and punishment” questions, and I can’t wait for them to be done. I don’t have good answers for them, and they’re not overly introspective, so they’re really just kind of boring me at the moment…so I’m going to cop out on this one.

Who do I think was the worst criminal in history? I don’t know. There have been a lot of really terrible criminals, and this question could be taken to mean who was the poorest at their job, or who was the most evil, and in either case I’d want to research that to be sure I gave this a comprehensive answer, and that’s just not something I have the patience for right now…so I am sticking with”I don’t know”.  Someone, for sure.  And that is all.  Sorry guys.

1416829958_perfect

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “What true crime have you been most tempted to commit?”)

