The eighty-eighth question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “Where would you most hate to be pierced?”

Well, there are a lot of places I’d hate to be pierced (pretty much everywhere except my ears, really), but the ones I would hate the most would be places where it was very likely that the piercing could catch on clothing or something and cause incredible amounts of pain and damage.  The ones that immediately come to mind as being the most unpleasant are clitoral and nipple piercings, which I definitely would not want, but as I said, I would certainly not limit my hate to those two 😛 I do think they would be the worst, though.

…Yeah, the more I think about it, the more that’s just a whole lotta nope. So there you have it!

This, though; this is cool.

This, though; this is cool.

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “Whose brain power have you found most intimidating?”)

