The ninety-second question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “What’s the most difficult confession you’ve ever had to make?”

Honestly, I don’t know. I’ve thought long and hard about this, and come up with a few confessions I’ve had to make that were difficult, but I’m not sure which would have been the most difficult, because due to my fear of confrontation, I find pretty much all confessions almost impossible. 😛 Confessions that stand to hurt someone else are certainly the hardest for me, in general, so I’m sure the answer would be one of those….but I’m not sure which.

Perhaps telling someone who really, really loved me that there was just no way we were ever going to be together, because I didn’t feel the same…I’ve had to do that a couple of times, and it’s been really hard. I know how much it hurts to hear that someone you love doesn’t love you, so I just can’t stand making others feel that way, but sometimes it has to happen…so yeah, I don’t know if that’s the absolute most difficult, but those times would certainly be up there. And I’m going to leave it at that, because I feel really egotistical now.

tumblr_nc2demjys51rbc9h1o1_500

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “What is the most painful thing a lover has ever done to you?”)

