The ninety-seventh question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “What part of your day-to-day life requires the most patience?”

Well, when the kids are around and in bad/defiant moods, I’d say then…but when they’re not around, I’m not sure.  Dealing with traffic and poor drivers? But I guess I don’t really drive *every* day…hmm. I really don’t know if I have an answer for this one, because the kids aren’t around every day, and I’m not sure I have to actively practice being patient otherwise (and even when the kids are around, they are largely fairly easy to deal with, so not even really then). So I guess no part of my day-to-day life requires a lot of patience…which is good, because patience is something I need to work on.

tumblr_lrcg7lilvb1qbq2ano1_500

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “What is the closest you’ve ever come to being rich?”)

