The ninety-eighth question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “What is the closest you’ve ever come to being rich?”

I…really don’t think that has ever happened. I’ve never really come into a sum of money at any point, and when my income increased it didn’t make me any ‘richer’, because it was at a time when situations changed for me such that I wouldn’t have even survived if I hadn’t started making more money (which I am very grateful for)…and has since gone quite in the other direction. So I really don’t think there has ever been a time in my life when I was close to being rich. It would be nice if there could be, someday… 😛

anigif_enhanced-buzz-9660-1389711218-5

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “Who is the scariest person you’ve ever known?”)

