The ninety-ninth question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “Who is the scariest person you’ve ever known?”

This is a really hard question, because there are so many different ways a person can be “scary”, and I’m having a hard time picking between the ones I’ve encountered. Generally, for me, people who lack empathy are the scariest, because that makes them capable of pretty much anything…but there are even various ways that that can manifest, so that doesn’t narrow it down a whole lot.

Honestly, I’m not sure I want to get into describing the various scary people I’ve known right now, though…so I’ll just say I feel lucky to have never met anyone truly horrifying yet, and I hope I never do. So that’ll be that for now!

sherlock

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “Who was the least attractive person you were ever attracted to?”)

