The one hundred-first question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “What has been your most difficult breakup?”

Well, I think I’ve mentioned this enough times that I don’t need to go into any real detail about it again, so my last real breakup, from the boyfriend I was with for 3 years. It’s funny, because as I write this, I actually can’t remember at all how much I’ve said about what actually happened, but I’m pretty sure I’ve outlined it all at one point or another, and even if I haven’t, I don’t think it’s super important that I do at this point, so I’ll leave it at that.

8-A-Cinderella-Story-quotes

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “When were you the least virtuous?”)

