The one hundred-seventh question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “What do you think is the worst thing about liberals? And about conservatives?”

Alright, I’m gonna be honest here: I don’t really like discussing politics. Sometimes it’s fun, in the moment, but in general, it’s not one of my favourite topics. That being the case, I kind of really hate these questions, and can’t wait to move on from the political topics…so as a result, I’m not going to bother answering this one. I really just do not have it in me to talk about that stuff right now, when it’s not something I’m feeling passionate about. Sorry!

tumblr_m64006YTBV1rr7c36

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “What do you most want the current president to accomplish?”)

