The one hundred-eleventh question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “Which of your own qualities do you most want in a president?”

Again, no president, so we’re going to have to go with Prime Minister on this one…which of my qualities would I most want in one? Um…that’s a hard question. I’m not sure I have any qualities I would want a prime minister to have…maybe my excessive guilt issue, so they would do right by people? 😛 I guess, maybe, my desire to help people, so they would genuinely want to do better for the people of Canada…but other than that, I’m not sure. I don’t have a lot of qualities that would be good in a politician 😛 Mike does, though!

tumblr_inline_mqfceblOlO1qegw8v

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “When do you find yourself most politically incorrect?”)