The one hundred-fourteenth question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “What is the most inexplicable thing you’ve ever witnessed?”

At first, I wasn’t sure I had an answer to this, because I have a terrible memory…now, I’m pretty sure I do have an answer, but I don’t think I’m going to give it. Although I have shared some pretty personal details on here before, for some reason, the details surrounding the answer to this question just feel too personal to me to share. It’s strange, though, because I can’t explain why I feel that way. Maybe I’m just becoming even more introverted…either way, I don’t think I can bring myself to answer this one right now. Maybe if I become further removed from the situation in the future, I’ll be able to. We’ll see.

cant-wait-to-see-how-this-turns-out-gif

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “What is the least gratitude you’ve ever been shown?”)

