The forty-eighth question for the Q&A section of this blog is: “Which person have you taken most advantage of?”

I’m hoping this isn’t really true, because I really don’t like to think that I have taken advantage of anyone, as I try very hard not to…I’ve taken people for granted, yes, and I hate that and want never to do it again, but I don’t think that’s the same as taking advantage of someone, as ‘taking advantage’ is more deliberate to me than taking for granted is…but anyway, yeah, I hope it’s not true, but I have to think that if I could be considered to have taken advantage of anyone, it would be Mike.  He’s done a lot for me, and continues to, and I never feel like I given even half enough back to make up for what he’s done…but I really hope that I’ve never taken advantage of that, or that he sees it that way.  If he ever did, then I would have a lot of making up to do to him, really quickly XD  So, yeah, he’s the most likely option given he’s done so much more for me than anyone else ever has, but…I don’t ever want to take advantage of him…

tumblr_myzkcijeU71rijbg1o1_500

Check out Mike’s answer at http://emptystress.wordpress.com, and please feel free to post your own in the comments! :)

(Next question: “What is the greatest life-forming experience you ever had?”)